Ihr Autohaus Klinge Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

Sven Klinge

Geschäftsleitung / Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: 02294-9805-0
sven.klinge@autohaus-klinge.com

Manuela Klinge

Geschäftsleitung / Serviceleitung
Tel.: 02294-9805-0
manuela.klinge@autohaus-klinge.com

Wilfried Freund

Kraftfahrzeugmeister / Serviceberater
Tel.: 02294-9805-22
wilfried.freund@autohaus-klinge.com

Lukas Staudinger

Kraftfahrzeugmeister / Serviceberater
Tel.: 02294-9805-16 lukas.staudinger@autohaus-klinge.com

Reinhold Christopeit

Disposition/ Kundendienst
Tel.: 02294-9805-13
reinhold.christopeit@autohaus-klinge.com

Joachim Arnold

Teiledienst
Tel.: 02294-9805-12
joachim.arnold@autohaus-klinge.com

Nicole Schumacher

Disposition ADAC
Tel.: 02294-9805-0 nicole.schumacher@autohaus-klinge.com

Kerstin Bauer

Gewährleistungsabwicklung/Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02294-9805-26 kerstin.bauer@autohaus-klinge.com

Alexander Metzger

Werkstatt-Team
alexander.metzger@autohaus-klinge.com

Jens Göring

Diagnose-Techniker
jens.goering@autohaus-klinge.com

Stefan Roth

Servicetechniker
stefan.roth@autohaus-klinge.com

Oliver Molzberger

Werkstatt-Team
oliver.molzberger@autohaus-klinge.com

Michael Koch

Werkstatt-Team
michael.koch@autohaus-klinge.com